My Book

Kindle Book FInishedI recently published Season of Shadow, the first book in The Equinox Chronicles series. It is available on Amazon here. Here’s a brief description:

When 16-year-old foster child Everly Cotton sees the stars of her Georgia sky wiped out, little does she suspect that the darkness is coming for her. Attacked then pursued by creatures of shadow, Everly and her best friend Darrell quickly find themselves entangled in a war between light and darkness. Soon, she must find a way to navigate her newly discovered powers and the knowledge that in a war spanning entire worlds, she may be the most powerful weapon of all.

Pulling from Irish mythology and elements of the Southern Gothic, Season of Shadow immerses readers into a world of bell-fruit and fairies, Children of Eternity and soulless shadows, and lords and ladies of fire. It is a story guaranteed to leave the reader spellbound.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s